USRowing Staff

subpage
Glenn Merry
Chief Executive Officer
P: (609) 751-0701
glenn@usrowing.org

Debbie Arenberg
Adaptive Programs Development Specialist
P: (207) 850-0211
deb@usrowing.org

Willie Black
Coaching Education Manager
P: (317) 450-3229
willieb@usrowing.org

Katie Boldvich
Collegiate and Special Events Manager
P: (609) 576-9869
katie@usrowing.org

Tom Darling
Director of Para Rowing
P: (617) 513-0708
tdarling@usrowing.org

A.J. Dominique
Events Manager
P: (225) 335-2924
alvin@usrowing.org

Allison Frederick Müller
Director of Communications
P: (609) 751-0710
allison@usrowing.org

Steve Hargis
Junior National Team Development Coach
P: (860) 961-6664
shargis@snet.net

Matt Imes
Associate Director of High Performance
P: (609) 658-2829
matt@usrowing.org

Brett Johnson
Director of Operations
P: (609) 751-0707
brett@usrowing.org

Curtis Jordan
Director of High Performance
P: (609) 577-­9296
curtis@usrowing.org

Gary Kehoe
Membership Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0704
gary@usrowing.org

Alyce Klausner
Membership Assistant
P: (609) 751-0700
alyce@usrowing.org

Brian Klausner
Chief Financial Officer
P: (609) 751-0702
brian@usrowing.org

Beth Kohl
Chief Marketing Officer
W: 203-761-8643
beth@usrowing.org

Kris Korzeniowski
Director of Coaching Education
P: (609) 915-6224
kris@usrowing.org

Sarah Marshall
Communications Services Coordinator
P: 609-751-0705
smarshall@usrowing.org

Ed Moran
Communications Coordinator
P: (856) 397-6669
ed@usrowing.org

James Rawson
Events Coordinator/Northwest Programs Coordinator
P: (503) 473-6239
james@usrowing.org
nwrowing@gmail.com

Liz Soutter

Assistant National Team Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0714
liz@usrowing.org

Susan Smith
Director of Membership Services
P: (609) 751-0703
susan@usrowing.org

Kirsten Spittel
Partnership Marketing Manager
P: (412) 867-7877
kirsten@usrowing.org

John Wik
Director of Referee Programs
P: (302) 383-9923
jwik@usrowing.org

Paul Wilkins

Southwest Programs Coordinator
P: (562) 666-6415
swrowing@cs.com

Jules Zane
Membership Programs Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0706
jules@usrowing.org

Mike Zimmer
National Team Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0712
mzimmer@usrowing.org
Advertisement
    AmazonLibrary 250x250
    SaveTheDate-2016-final
    Connect-A-Dock Rowing
Sponsors
sub-row
Kinesio Logo